New Administrative Office and Police Dept. Office Hours

       Monday                     Tuesday/Wednesday/Thursday                         Friday

            8:30 a.m.-7:00 p.m.                       8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.                            8:30 a.m.-1:00 p.m.





 Greencastle Borough Pollution Reduction Plan

The Borough shall accept written comments for a minimum of 30 days. Interested parties may submit comments electronically, by mail, or hand delivery. Written comments must be received by 12:00 noon on February 23, 2018. The Borough Council will also provide an opportunity for interested parties to provide comments during the regularly scheduled meeting to be held on February 5, 2018 at 7:00pm.


Planning & Zoning Commission
Meets second Monday, 6:00 pm (only as needed)
J. Edgar Wine Chairperson
Ralph Burdick Vice-Chairperson
Tony Homer Member
James Thomas Member
Guy Camp, III Member
Civil Service Commission
Meets as required
Daniel  Timmons, Jr. Chairperson
Richard Oberholzer Member
Justin Ross Member
Shade Tree Commission
Meets fourth Wednesday, 4:00 p.m.
Roger Johnston Chairperson
Ann Schnabel  Member
Ronald Powers Member
Cassandra Godbey Member

Nancy Neff Dunn                     Member

Zoning Hearing Board
Meets fourth Thursday or as advertised

Michele Emmett Chairman
Leonard Trautner Member
Vacant Member

Greencastle, Franklin County, Authority
Meets third Monday of Jan, Apr, Jul, Oct, 6:30 pm

Greencastle Area, Franklin County, Water Authority
Meets third Monday, 6:45 pm

Mark Divelbiss Chairperson
Joel Amsley Vice-Chairperson
William "Bud" O'Mara Treasurer
Gregory Rock Secretary
David Nichols             Member
Powered by Forcitcample.