New Administrative Office and Police Dept. Office Hours

       Monday                     Tuesday/Wednesday/Thursday                         Friday

            8:30 a.m.-7:00 p.m.                       8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.                            8:30 a.m.-1:00 p.m.





 Greencastle Borough Pollution Reduction Plan

The Borough shall accept written comments for a minimum of 30 days. Interested parties may submit comments electronically, by mail, or hand delivery. Written comments must be received by 12:00 noon on February 23, 2018. The Borough Council will also provide an opportunity for interested parties to provide comments during the regularly scheduled meeting to be held on February 5, 2018 at 7:00pm.

Administration and Staff

 New Office Hours Effective Nov. 6, 2017
Monday 8:30 am - 7:00 pm

Tue.,Wed.,Thur. 8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Friday 8:30 am – 1:00 pm

60 N. Washington Street
Greencastle, PA 17225
717-597-1022 (fax)
e-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Eden Ratliff Borough Manager
Lorraine Hohl Financial/Human Resources Manager
Secretary Vacant 
Jenn Bosko Billing Clerk
Dave Nichols Public Works Manager

Davy Vosburg III

Water Treatment Plant Chief Operator
Kevin Hunsberger Waste Water Treatment Plant Chief Operator
John Phillippy Chief of Police
Ericka Faight  Executive Assistant/Asst. Zoning Officer
Boyer & Ritter Auditor
Frederick, Seibert & Associates Engineer
Barbara Bock Tax Collector
Duane Cunningham District Justice
Powered by Forcitcample.