717-597-1022 (FAX)


Emilee Little, Borough Manager
Donna Irons-Zimmerman, Borough Secretary
Victoria Ritchey, Billing and Program Coordinator
Bob Manahan, Public Works Manager
Davy Vosburg III, Water Treatment Plant Chief Operator
Kevin Hunsberger, Waste Water Treatment Plant Chief Operator
Haley Allshouse, Administrative Receptionist
John Phillippy, Chief of Police
Ericka Faight, Executive Assistant, Code Enforcement Officer
Samuel E. Wiser, Jr., Esquire, Solicitor
Boyer & Ritter, Auditor
Nate Merkel, ARRO Consulting, Inc., Borough Engineer
Barbara Bock, Tax Collector
Duane Cunningham, District Justice